LOS ANGELES, CA - NOVEMBER 22: Singer Celine Dion performs onstage during the 2015 American Music Awards at Microsoft Theater on November 22, 2015 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

Celine Dion, Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo and more will receive Honorary Doctor of Music degrees.

They will receive their degrees from Berklee College of Music. Past honorees include Aretha Franklin, John Legend, Quincy Jones, Justin Timberlake, Billy Porter, among others.

A pre-recorded tribute for the honorees will air on Friday, May 7, at 7:30 p.m. ET on the Berklee College YouTube channel.