Middlesex County officials have announced the locations of 25 vote-by-mail secure ballot drop-off box locations for the November 3 General Election.

“The COVID-19 pandemic has changed many of our residents’ normal routines, and the 2020 General Election is no exception. As a result, Middlesex County has given voters several different options to cast their votes safely and securely, including the purchase and installation of drop boxes in each of our municipalities, far surpassing the minimum of 10 boxes per County required by the state,” said Freeholder Director Ronald G. Rios in a press statement.

The deadline for placing your ballot in one of the secure drop boxes is 8 p.m. on Tuesday, November 3.

Vote-by-mail ballots can be returned by dropping them off into the secure ballot drop boxes at the following locations:

  • Thomas Deverin Community Center
  • Cranbury Police Department
  • Dunellen Public Library
  • East Brunswick Municipal Complex
  • Edison Municipal Complex
  • Helmetta Borough Hall
  • Highland Park Borough Hall
  • Jamesburg Municipal Complex
  • Metuchen Municipal Complex
  • Middlesex Borough Hall
  • Milltown Municipal Complex
  • Monroe Township Library
  • County Administration Building
  • North Brunswick Township Hall
  • Old Bridge Township Municipal Complex
  • Perth Amboy Public Safety Complex
  • Piscataway Municipal Complex​
  • Plainsboro Municipal Complex
  • Sayreville Borough Hall
  • South Amboy Train Station
  • South Brunswick Municipal Building
  • South Plainfield Borough Hall
  • South River Administration Building
  • Spotswood Municipal Building
  • Woodbridge Municipal Building