LOS ANGELES, CA (July 9th, 2020) – Paramount Animation and Nickelodeon have partnered with NEON16 to bring to life the music from the upcoming animated film The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge On The Run.

The soundtrack, set to be released on NEON16/Interscope Records, will include songs by Tyga, Swae Lee, Lil Mosey, Weezer, Snoop Dogg, The Flaming Lips, Kenny G, Cyndi Lauper and more.

The inaugural digital track release will kick off with Tainy and J. Balvin’sAgua” out today, July 9th.

THE SPONGEBOB MOVIE: SPONGE ON THE RUN, will debut digitally in the U.S via premium video on demand in early 2021 and then move exclusively to CBS All Access, ViacomCBS’ subscription video on demand and live-streaming service, following the premium video on demand window.