Entertainment News

From the Academy Award®-winning team—directors Jennifer Lee and Chris Buck, and producer Peter Del Vecho—and featuring the voices of Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Jonathan Groff and Josh Gad, and the music of Oscar®-winning songwriters Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, Walt Disney Animation Studios’ “Frozen 2” opens in U.S. theaters on Nov. 22, 2019. ©2019 Disney. All Rights Reserved.

There is a little over a month before Frozen 2 is in theaters, but Disney has given fans an exclusive look into the sequel to the beloved Frozen movie.

The video shows a bit of what to expect from the film, but most importantly, it gives a snippet of one of the new songs from the soundtrack. This song, “Into the Unknown” is a powerful ballad sung by Idina Menzel.

Per Comicbook, there will be seven news songs on the Frozen 2 soundtrack. Panic! At the Disco, Kacey Musgraves, and Weezer will also do renditions of some of the new songs for the movie’s credits.

Frozen 2 will be in theaters on November 22. Here is the full tracklist:

1. “All is Found” – performed by Evan Rachel Wood

2. “Some Things Never Change” – performed by Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, and Jonathan Groff

3. “Into the Unknown” – performed by Idina Menzel (featuring Norwegian singer AURORA)

4. “When I Am Older” – performed by Josh Gad

5. “Reindeer(s) are Better than People (Cont.)” – performed by Jonathan Groff

6. “Lost in the Woods” – performed by Jonathan Groff

7. “Show Yourself” – performed by Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood

8. “The Next Right Thing” – performed by Kristen Bell

9. “Into the Unknown” – performed by Panic! At The Disco (end credits)

10. “All is Found” – performed by Kacey Musgraves (end credits)

11. “Lost in the Woods” – performed by Weezer (end credits)